Online Services Online Giving
Visit Mt. Airy Life Groups

Our Leadership Team

Lead Pastor

John Kenney
& Wife Cheryl

Lead Pastor

john.kenney@cafrederick.com

 

I'm so lucky to be able to work for John Kenney.
-Pete Gillott


Frederick Campus Staff

Pete Gillott
& Wife Jess

Worship, Arts, & Technology Pastor

pete.gillott@cafrederick.com

 

People are the only thing on earth of eternal value and the way you treat them means a lot to God.
-Darren Hileman

Brook Hicks
& Wife Courtney

Executive Pastor

brook.hicks@cafrederick.com

 

Sometimes I would like to ask God why He allows poverty, suffering and injustice when He could do something about it. But I'm afraid He would ask me the same question.
-Anonymous

LaDona Fetty
& Husband Loren

Children's Ministry Pastor

ladona.fetty@cafrederick.com

 

Today I shall behave, as if this is the day I will be remembered.
-Dr. Seuss

Wes Newell
& Wife Karen

Pastor Emeritus

Wes.newell@cafrederick.com

 

God does nothing on earth except in answer to believing prayer.
-John Wesley


Mt. Airy Campus Staff

Loren Fetty
& Wife LaDona

Campus Pastor

loren.fetty@cafrederick.com

 

You will never get out of your wilderness, until you get out of your wilderness what God wants you to get.
-Loren Fetty

Nick Odorzynski
& Wife Mallory

Youth Pastor

nicko@camtairy.com

 

If trying to build your own fame and following is wearing you out, it's because you were born for something far better than that.
-Matt Hammitt

Jeremiah Hilton
& Wife Karrie

Children's Pastor

jeremiah.hilton@camtairy.com

 

 

Brittney Houston

Worship Pastor

brittney.houston@camtairy.com

 

Don't dig up in doubt what you planted in faith.
-Elisabeth Elliot