Online Services Online Giving
Visit Mt. Airy Life Groups

Support Staff

Bonnie Heflin

Pastoral Administrative Assistant bonnie.heflin@cafrederick.com

Anita Clarke

Executive Administrator anita.clarke@cafrederick.com

Rhonda Barmoy

Financial Administrator rhonda.barmoy@cafrederick.com

Jessica Gillott

Administrative Assistant jessica.gillott@cafrederick.com

Diane Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant diane.rodriguez@cafrederick.com

Teresa Baker

Bookstore Manager teresa.baker@cafrederick.com

Bonnie Cregger

Custodial Staff bonnie.cregger@cafrederick.com